top of page

Episode 4: Networking Tips & Questions Answered + How To Network With The Opposite Sex Without S


I often get questions like: “How do you network with men without them taking it the wrong way” or “How do you find time to network when you have a kid”? In this episode, I dive into why I network and I answer the most common questions I get. I have built and grown my business through networking so I definitelyI believe in the importance of it. You do not, I repeat YOU DO NOT have to be in sales to network. It is a way to build relationships! Some of the topics include:

-How to find the time to network with you have kids?

-How to find networking events & budget for them

Finally, I answer this question: As a business woman and entrepreneur, how do you deal with working with men? How do you create boundaries without compromising yourself and missing an opportunity?

EPISODE HIGHLIGHTS

4:55 Why I believe in the importance of networking

7:14 Quick networking story

8:44 How do you find time to network?

9:42 Where to network when you are limited on time?

14:15 How do you find networking events?

20:14 How to budget for networking

22:17 Sarah's tips for networking events (VERY IMPORTANT)

28:40 Question answered: As a business woman and entrepreneur, how do you deal with working with men?

32:39 Book suggestions

34:07 Win of the week

36:09 What I need to work on this week

With my friend Bethany, a fellow realtor and amazing networker

With my friend Bethany, a fellow realtor and amazing networker

RESSOURCES

BOOKS

WEBSITES

With the members of my BNI lunch chapter

Like us on Facebook

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page