top of page

Episode 2: 5 Things That Help Me Keep my SANITY! How I figured out a morning routine, working out &a

BALANCE! WTF is balance? No, really...help me out. Because when you are busy, it is not the easiest thing to achieve.

Make sure you follow my personal page on Instagram...you'll see that my days are pretty filled. And when you don't see anything on my story it's because my day was so crazy I didn't even get a second to THINK about Instagram! So when you are working full time (or beyond full time), have a 4 year old, try to have a social life all of that while NOT missing appointments and losing your mind...what do you do?

I was able to develop a few tricks and routines to help me keep my sanity. They are no longer a secret as I am now sharing them with the world :) Most of the things I talk about are NOT things you have never heard of but I do give you my perspective on them and how I apply them to my life.

ALSO! In each solo episode, I will be talking about my win of the week and something I need to work on...both personal and parenting wise. You'll find my first ones towards the end of this episode.

Finally, I will be doing a JOURNAL GIVEAWAY! Just make sure you tell me what you liked about this podcast episode underneath the most recent Instagram post about this episode.

EPISODE HIGHLIGHTS

3:39 - My morning routine: The ENTIRE breakdown

14:40 - How having a calendar saved my life and career

19:26 - Why DELEGATION is amazing

24:41 - Yes, I have time to work out. Let me tell you about it.

30:11 - Why I love Happy Hour and why I need a social life

33:25 - Win of the week

35:13 - This I need to work on

RESSOURCES

BOOKS

APPS

If you have questions or want to suggest a topic or episode, comment on the Moms On The Grind Instagram posts or email me at sarah@momsonthegrind.com. I LOVE TO HAVE FEEDBACK AND INPUT! You guys have truly been amazing.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page