top of page

Episode 1: Introduction, My Mom On The Grind Story + A SECRET REVEALED


WOW! I cannot believe I am actually starting this podcast. It's been a goal of mine for years and I cannot believe it is actually coming to life.

In this first episode, I talk about the purpose of the Moms On The Grind podcast, I answer some questions I know I will be getting, I share my own "Mom On The Grind" story AND (BONUS) I reveal a secret most people did not know about me.

PSA: I am TRANSPARENT with you guys in that episode. SO TRANSPARENT that I was afraid and nervous of releasing the ENTIRE channel (lol). I want this podcast to be honest and transparent and it had to start with me, with my story. I realized that my truth and my story might be able to help other working mamas. This is what this show is all about: Moms being honest, funny and inspiring with each other.

EPISODE HIGHLIGHTS

0:42 - What is this podcast all about?

2:45 -What is a Mom On The Grind?

3:11 -Is it only for working moms

3:45 - My story

7:00 - What I do for work and how I manage my time

10:48 - My secret

Make sure you follow us on Instagram and


We are also on:

Below is the full episode, let me know what you think! If you have any questions or suggestions you can write me at info@momsonthegrind.com.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page